Lists

I am fond of listing things in order to remember the things that I need to do or I need to attend to. My lists help me organize my day, especially when things are piling up. My lists are also reminders of something interesting which caught my attention.

Just this afternoon, I found at least 3 lists in my yellow pad about some topics which caught my attention while watching TV last March. It is interesting enough for me to write it down and even post it here. Then I also saw a friend posted on his FB wall a link about lost cities in the world (I will be posting that too). This also reminds me that I myself have a file about places which I think are interesting.

This means, I will be reposting some of the lists which caught my attention and expect a once in a while blog post of this nature. I will be attaching the link (if there is one) for the full article.

Leave a Reply

