Shooing my Mental Clutter

It’s been months since I last updated my blog post. Things happened in between my last post and this one. I really hope to blog some more in between being busy with my newly designated post as the so-called head of the family, being a domestic diva, attending to important documents before the year ends, Christmas shopping and overcoming depression among others. Yes, I am experiencing mental clutter to the extreme. It’s either I have ideas to no end or none at all.  For now, I just have to quote this “Take all the time you need to heal emotionally. Moving on doesn’t take a day, it takes lots of little steps to be able to break free of your broken self.” Thankfully, I am courageously doing these little steps to move on and move forward, and as somebody says “Life is series of losing and finding oneself” and it is true indeed. Hopefully, things will improve from here and I am looking forward to blogging and all the better things ahead. And yes, I hope to put an end to my so-called mental clutter and be more productive.

 

* Image is from the header of “Hope, A Spring Theme” by patstheme.multiply.com